Voting is open for Chamber Awards

Monday, October 01, 2018

The ballots are open for the 2018 Chamber Awards! Please share! Vote away all the nominees are incredibly deserving, it is going to be hard to choose! The winners will be announced at our annual meeting on Oct 25th. 
Big Chief:
Bob Taylor 
Julie Kilty 
Mike McNamee

Big Land, Limitless Pioneering - Business of the Year Award:
Cowboy Up Coffee 
Heartland Embroidery 
TDS Collection Service

Big Land, Open Opportunity - Entrepreneur of the Year Award:
Bob Dietzler 
Kaitlyn Steben 
Pat Kelley

Big Land, Open Skies - Star Employee of the Year Award:
Carolyn Brickner
Kelly Greenwald 
Tami Afdahl

Big Land, Open Heart - Volunteer of the Year Award:
Mary Houser
Paul and Pat Novak 
Sue VanNewkirk

Ballots will close October 12th

Vote Here

Category: (none)